NL

We are WIM – meet the people

You read it frequently on this website: WE ARE WIM. But who’s concealing behind this particular ‘WE’? Have a look at all of our WIM-ers, who are dedicated to put their skills and expertise at your disposal.  

Edwin van den Boom

Managing Director
edwin@wearewim.nl

Roel van den Boogaart

Client Service Director
roel@wearewim.nl

Inge van Wanrooij

Accountmanager
inge@wearewim.nl

Kelly van de Wijdeven

Projectmanager
kelly@wearewim.nl

Thijs Ploegmakers

Online Marketeer
thijs@wearewim.nl

Ivon van den Aker

Art Director
ivon@wearewim.nl

Margo van Stiphout

Art Director
margo@wearewim.nl

Pascal Vugts

Content / Copywriter
pascal@wearewim.nl

Maaike Beckers

Creative Content
maaike@wearewim.nl

Jan Klaus

Art Director
jan@wearewim.nl

Joris Biemans

Designer
joris@wearewim.nl

Ad van der Donk

Designer / AV
ad@wearewim.nl

Max van Bakel

Web / Motion designer
max@wearewim.nl

Heidy van Antwerpen

Front office
heidy@wearewim.nl

Amber Megens

Intern
amber@wearewim.nl